Bingo bango bongo…

Yeah so I recently joined the NRA and was checking out their online store…Are you fucking serious, tell me you don’t want this jean jacket with holsters for your mag clips for your glock. I have been debating buying handgun for sometime but the reality is I am way too reckless, constantly harm people enough already, and just don’t have the cash. Well on that note, when I do grow up I am buying this bad boy right off the rack. Oh and by grow up I mean accidentally impregnating some girl

-mook

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

