Chapstick….

Sweet mother of Saint Mary and Joseph, there is a not a day that goes by where I don’t use chapstick. I mean I own them all Burts, Neosporin nighttime, Neosporin Lip Health, Aquaphor, Blistex, kheils, lip Smucker’s (dr. pepper, vanilla etc), Chapstick (cherry, medicated, mint, fuck all of em)…I am blanking on a ton more too, ah carmex got two types of that shit. Anyways the debate for me here is do any of these greasy bastards work? I really have used them all while mixing them up, gone cold turkey on a few, shit even vasoline. Ahhh the winters , I mean I am chappin’ chapstick year round but the winters are just brutal…The summers are just habit because I am literally smoking chapstick out of pipe in the winters.

If someone has a solution please email me..Also I got to get me one of these puppies, multi fucking purpose. i mean poppin’ pills and chappin’ lips, where are you Charlie Sheen?

-mook

    • Brynne
    • July 23rd, 2011
    • sarameyer
    • August 15th, 2011

    Palmer’s Cocoa Butter sticks. THE BEST. I tried everything too…this one’s not shiny or too waxy or anything either. Sometimes Walgreen’s carries them, but Walmart’s probably a better place to keep an eye out. But they’re kind of hard to come by sometimes…but I use it all the time. My only gripe would just be that I wish they sold them in a smaller chapstick-sized option too. I haven’t tried other brands of cocoa butter chapsticks though…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

